Are you sure you want to delete this account?
When you delete your account, people won’t be able to see it on StoryCorps.me. It may take up to 90 days to delete all of the things you’ve posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. While we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using StoryCorps.me.
Some of the things you do on StoryCorps.me aren’t stored in your account. That information remains after you delete your account.